Focus: The focus of this self-help article is to provide steps and information about deleting team members on your PandaDoc account.
Please note: When you delete your team members, the documents they have created will still exist in the PandaDoc account.
Step 1: Deleting the team member. Go to Settings > Team. Find the team member and then on the far right click on the “…” and you will see “remove”.