1. Modèles
  2. Proposition de conception de site Web

Proposition de conception de sites Web

Préparé par
[Expéditeur.Company][Expéditeur.FirstName][Expéditeur.LastName]

Préparé pour
[Client.Company][Client.FirstName][Client.LastName]

Ce modèle est conçu pour vous servir de guide. Sa langue n’est pas adaptée à votre situation géographique, il peut inclure et/ou renvoyer à du contenu en anglais américain, et il n’est en aucun cas juridiquement contraignant.

Introduction

[Client.FirstName],

Au nom de toute l’équipe de [Expéditeur.Company], je tiens à vous remercier de nous avoir donné l’occasion de gagner votre confiance en tant que fournisseur de services de conception de sites Web. Vous aviez le choix entre des milliers d’entreprises proposant ces services, et pourtant nous sommes là, avec une chance de faire affaire avec vous. Nous sommes particulièrement heureux de vous présenter cette proposition aujourd’hui.

Chez [Expéditeur.Company], nous pensons qu’il faut se démarquer. En tant qu’entreprise de conception de sites Web, notre particularité réside dans notre volonté de repousser les limites de la performance des sites Web et de fournir un travail de la plus haute qualité dans les délais et le budget impartis.

Notre quête de l’excellence ne s’arrête pas à nos objectifs internes. Après tout, c’est grâce à la satisfaction de nos clients que nous sommes toujours là. Vous aider à vous démarquer est le meilleur moyen de vous donner entière satisfaction. Nous nous engageons à aider votre marque à sortir du lot au sein d’un marché saturé, face à une foule de concurrents voraces.

J’ai inclus beaucoup de détails dans cette proposition, car je veux prouver sans équivoque que [Expéditeur.Company] est la meilleure entreprise de conception de sites Web du moment. Vous y trouverez des détails concernant la fonctionnalité de votre futur site Web, notre processus de conception de sites Web, des témoignages d’anciens clients de [Expéditeur.Company] et la tarification détaillée du projet.

Pour vous simplifier la tâche, cette proposition fait office de contrat exécutable. Nous avons inclus toutes les conditions nécessaires à la fin du contrat, et votre signature électronique le transforme en un projet contraignant, nous permettant de passer immédiatement à la réalisation de votre projet de conception de site Web.

[Expéditeur.FirstName][Expéditeur.LastName]
[Expéditeur.Company]

Signature

Mots d’encouragement

Rien n’est plus précieux pour nous qu’un mot d’encouragement de la part d’un de nos clients. Plutôt que de vous dire simplement à quel point l’équipe de [Expéditeur.Company] est dévouée et compétente, j’aimerais vous montrer quelques exemples de témoignages de nos anciens clients du secteur de la conception de sites Web :

Quote

« Notre ancien site Web était horrible. Il ne fonctionnait pas sur mobile, et je ne pense pas qu’il ait jamais généré de leads pour notre équipe commerciale. [Expéditeur.Company] a créé de toutes pièces un nouveau site, et nous en sommes très satisfaits. Nous constatons chaque jour de nouveaux leads, ce qui prouve que ce nouveau site est un excellent investissement. »

— John Doe, un client satisfait

« [Expéditeur.Company] a réalisé un excellent travail sur notre site Web. Nous mettons régulièrement à jour sa mise en page et son contenu pour optimiser les conversions, et ils sont toujours très réactifs pour mettre en œuvre les changements que nous demandons. Leurs rapports mensuels nous sont également très utiles. »

– Chris Coner, un client satisfait

Quote

Nous sommes fiers d’être l’agence de conception Web choisie par les marques qui cherchent à se développer, notamment :

  • Ancien client1
  • Ancien client2
  • Ancien client3

Votre site Web

Après avoir longuement discuté avec vous de vos besoins, nous avons élaboré une solution pour votre site Web qui, à notre sens, améliorera considérablement votre image de marque globale, développera vos efforts de marketing numérique et augmentera le nombre de leads générés pour votre équipe commerciale.

Votre site Web comprendra les pages suivantes :

  • Nom de la page1
  • Nom de la page2
  • Nom de la page3
  • Nom de la page4
  • Nom de la page5

Nous intégrerons à votre site quelques fonctions clés qui nous semblent importantes compte tenu de vos besoins :

  • Nom de la fonction1
  • Nom de la fonction2
  • Nom de la fonction3

Notre équipe maîtrise le développement à l’aide de tous les principaux systèmes de gestion de contenu (CMS), notamment Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, et Squarespace. Au vu de vos besoins, nous pensons que le CMS est la meilleure plateforme pour votre site Web. Pour garantir une fiabilité et une évolutivité constantes, nous hébergerons votre site Web sur GoDaddy.

Notre processus de développement

Nous adoptons une approche structurée de la conception de sites Web. Notre processus de développement a été conçu pour garantir une livraison de chaque projet dans les délais et le budget impartis. Une fois votre projet de conception de site Web lancé, voici les étapes à prévoir :

  • Planification initiale
  • Maquettes fonctionnelles
  • Maquettes à l’échelle 1:1
  • Texte et graphisme
  • Développement
  • Test
  • Déploiement et optimisation

Notre processus de développement

Icon

Planification initiale

Dans un premier temps, réunissez votre équipe et créez un ensemble détaillé de spécifications techniques et de conception. Ces spécifications font office de feuille de route pour le reste du processus de conception du site Web.

Icon

Maquettes fonctionnelles

Les maquettes fonctionnelles vous permettent d’avoir un premier aperçu de votre site Web. Bien moins détaillées que le site final, elles offrent cependant une représentation visuelle de la mise en page générale du site.

Icon

Maquettes à l’échelle 1:1

Une fois que toutes les maquettes fonctionnelles sont terminées et approuvées, nous passons aux maquettes à l’échelle 1:1 du site. Elles ajoutent de la couleur et un peu plus de détails aux maquettes fonctionnelles initiales, et nous apportent une représentation visuelle plus précise du produit fini.

Icon

Texte et graphisme

Une fois que nous nous serons mis d’accord sur une conception finale basée sur les maquettes à l’échelle 1:1, notre équipe procédera au développement, en déclenchant simultanément deux phases. La première consiste à créer le texte et le graphisme de votre site. Notre équipe se chargera d’effectuer des recherches sur l’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche et la concurrence, et de concevoir le texte et les images qui donneront corps à votre site final.

Icon

Développement

Parallèlement, nous donnerons le coup d’envoi de la partie technique du processus de conception du site Web. Cette étape comprendra le déploiement de votre CMS, la création de votre thème et de vos pages personnalisées, ainsi que la mise en place d’analyses de votre site Web.

Icon

Test

Une fois que nos rédacteurs, concepteurs et développeurs ont terminé leur travail, notre équipe d’assurance qualité se met au travail pour tester les performances et la fiabilité de votre site. Nous utiliserons divers outils pour évaluer le chargement, la réactivité et la vitesse de votre site, tout en veillant à ce qu’il fonctionne de manière fiable sur tous les navigateurs Web et appareils mobiles.

Icon

Déploiement et optimisation

Une fois assurés que votre site est prêt à être mis à la disposition du public, nous le déployons sur votre domaine public. Ensuite, nous passerons à un processus d’assistance mensuelle qui se poursuivra pendant 12 mois. Au cours de cette période, nous créerons des sauvegardes mensuelles de votre site, nous mettrons à jour les scripts et les plug-ins afin de préserver la sécurité et la fiabilité, et nous effectuerons des mises à jour de la mise en page et du contenu à votre demande.

Chronologie du projet

Le tableau ci-dessous représente notre calendrier prévisionnel pour votre projet de conception de site Web.

JalonDonnées obtenues
Documents de spécifications techniques et de conception[Specifications.CompletedDate]
Maquettes fonctionnelles[Wireframes.CompletedDate]
Maquettes à l’échelle 1:1[Mockups.CompletedDate]
Texte et graphisme[Copy&Graphics.CompletedDate]
Développement[Development.CompletedDate]
Test[Development.CompletedDate]
Lancement public[Launch.CompletedDate]

Tarification

Le tableau ci-dessous détaille les coûts associés à votre projet de conception de site Web.

NomPrixQTÉSous-total
Facture initiale€0,001€0,00
Facture du projet 2€0,001€0,00
Facture du projet 3€0,001€0,00
Facture finale€0,001€0,00
€0,00
Sous-total€0,00
Réduction€0,00
Taxes€0,00
Total€0,00

Conditions du projet

[Expéditeur.Company] créera un site Web pour [Client.Company] conformément à la description présentée dans cette proposition. Toute caractéristique ou page supplémentaire ou tout autre changement apporté aux exigences du projet peut avoir une incidence sur le calendrier et les coûts indiqués dans les tableaux ci-dessus et nécessitera un ordre de modification distinct.

Les factures seront générées aux dates indiquées dans la grille tarifaire ci-dessus, et sont dues dans les 15 jours suivant leur réception par [Client.Company]. Le paiement peut être effectué par virement bancaire ou par carte. Les paiements par carte sont soumis à des frais supplémentaires de 2 %. Les paiements effectués après la date d’échéance d’une facture sont soumis à des pénalités de retard de 84,95 €.

Tous les travaux produits à la suite du projet de conception de site Web décrit ci-dessus deviendront la seule propriété intellectuelle de [Client.Company]. [Expéditeur.Company] se réserve le droit d’utiliser des représentations visuelles du produit final dans le cadre de son portefeuille de projets.

Acceptation

[Expéditeur.Company]

Signature

MM / DD / YYYY

[Expéditeur.FirstName][Expéditeur.LastName]

[Client.Company]

Signature

MM / DD / YYYY

[Client.FirstName][Client.LastName]

Proposition de conception de site Web

Utilisé 5,252 fois

Utiliser le modèle

PandaDoc

Back to all templates

company-logo
 
 
 
 

Web Design
Proposal Template

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Prepared for: [Client.FirstName] [Client.LastName] [Client.Company]
Prepared by: [Sender.FirstName] [Sender.LastName][Sender.Company]

PandaTip: Welcome to PandaDoc’s Web Design Proposal Template! This template is perfect for the agency who wants to communicate professionalism and expertise to their prospective clients. To get started, simply fill out the tokens to the right. They’ll automatically populate key information about you and your prospect throughout the proposal.

Introduction
Words of Encouragement
Your Website
Our Development Process
     Initial Planning
     Wireframing
     Mockups
     Copy and Graphics
     Development
     Testing
     Deployment and Optimization
 Project Timeline
Pricing
Project Terms
Acceptance

PandaTip: The table of contents in this template makes it easy for your client to skip straight to various sections of your proposal. PandaDoc’s users find it particularly useful for longer proposals, like this one.

Introduction

webdesign2 webdesign1

[Client.FirstName],

On behalf of the entire team here at [Sender.Company], I want to thank you for the opportunity to earn your business as your provider of web design services. There are thousands of companies offering these services that you could have chosen, and yet here we are, with an opportunity to earn your business. I cannot understate how much we appreciate being able to put this proposal in front of you today.

At [Sender.Company], we believe in standing out. We stand out as a web design company by insisting on pushing the boundaries of website performance, and by delivering work of the highest quality on-time and on-budget.
Our mission to stand out doesn't stop with our internal goals. After all, our clients' satisfaction is what keeps our doors open, and helping you stand out is the best way to make sure you're completely satisfied. We're committed to helping your brand stand out in a crowded market, against a sea of hungry competitors.

I've included a lot of detail in this proposal, because I want to make it abundantly clear that [Sender.Company] is the best web design company in business today. You'll find details regarding the functionality of your future website, our web design process, testimonials from past [Sender.Company] clients, and detailed project pricing.

To make things simple for you, this proposal doubles as an executable contract. We've included all necessary terms of agreement at the end, and your electronic signature turns it into a binding project, allowing us to move forward with your web design project immediately.

Thanks again for the opportunity, and I look forward to working for you!

[Sender.FirstName] [Sender.LastName]
[Sender.Title], [Sender.Company]

Copywriting-signature

 

Words of Encouragement

Nothing is more precious to us than an encouraging word from one of our clients. Rather than simply telling you how dedicated and skilled the [Sender.Company] team is, I'd like to offer you a few examples of what our past web design clients have had to say about us:

Testimonial"[Sender.Company] did a great job on our website. We regularly update our page layouts and content to improve conversions, and they're always quick to implement changes we request. Their monthly reports are also extremely valuable to us."

– [Past.Client.Name1], [Past.Client.Name1.Industry]

cleaning-guy-bossOur old website was terrible. It didn't work on mobile, and I don't think it ever generated a lead for our sales team. [Sender.Company] built a new site from the ground up, and we're extremely happy with it. We're seeing new leads on a daily basis, making the new site one great investment."

– [Past.Client.Name2], [Past.Client.Name2.Industry]

We're proud to be the web design agency chosen by brands who want to take charge of their growth, including:

  • [PastClient.1]
  • [PastClient.2]
  • [PastClient.3]

PandaTip: Including client testimonials and images of your past work go a long way towards convincing your client that your team is capable and reliable.

Your Website

After speaking with you at length regarding your needs, we've developed a vision for your website that we feel will greatly improve your overall branding, expand your digital marketing efforts, and increase the volume of leads generated for your sales team.

Your website will include the following pages:

  • [Page1.Name]
  • [Page2.Name]
  • [Page3.Name]
  • [Page4.Name]
  • [Page5.Name]

There are a few key features that we'll build into your site, which we feel are important given your needs:

  • [Feature1.Name]
  • [Feature2.Name]
  • [Feature3.Name]

Our team is proficient in development using every major CMS, including WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, and Squarespace. Based on your needs, we feel that [CMS.Name] is the best platform for your website. To ensure consistent reliability and scalability, we'll host your website on [Hosting.ProviderName].

Our Development Process

We take a structured approach to web design. Our development process was created to ensure every project is delivered on-time and on-budget. Once your web design project kicks off, here's what to expect:

Initial Planning

The first order of business is to sit down with your team and create a detailed set of design and technical specifications. These specifications serve as a roadmap for the rest of the web design process.

Wireframing

Wireframes are your first chance to visualize your website. While they're not nearly as detailed as the final site will be, they give us a visual representation of the site's overall layout.

Mockups

Once all site mockups are completed and approved, we'll proceed with site mockups. These add color and a bit more detail to the initial wireframes, giving us a stronger visual representation of the final product.

Copy & Graphics

Once we've agreed on a final design based on the mockups, our team will proceed with development, kicking off two phases in unison. The first involves creating your site's copy and graphics. Our team will get to work performing SEO and competitive research and come up with the copy and images that will flesh out your final site.

Development

At the same time, we'll kick off the technical side of the web design process. This will include deploying your CMS, creating your custom theme and page designs, and setting up your website's analytics.

Testing

Once our writers, designers, and developers have finished their work, our Quality Assurance team will get to work testing your site's performance and reliability. We'll use various tools to benchmark your site for loading, responsiveness, and speed, while also ensuring that it works reliably on all web browsers and mobile devices.

Deployment & Optimization

Once we're sure that your site is ready to be released to the public, we'll deploy it on your public domain. Then, we'll shift into a monthly support process that will continue for 12 months. During that period, we'll create monthly backups of your site, update scripts and plugins to maintain security and reliability, and perform layout and content updates at your request.

Project Timeline

The table below represents our projected timeline for your web design project.

Milestone Date Reached
Technical & Design Specification Documents [Specifications.CompletedDate]
Wireframes [Wireframes.CompletedDate]
Mockups [Mockups.CompletedDate]
Copy & Graphics [Copy&Graphics.CompletedDate]
Development [Development.CompletedDate]
Testing [Testing.CompletedDate]
Public Launch [Launch.CompletedDate]

PandaTip: PandaDoc’s tables make it easy to present information in an organized, digestible format. Consider customizing the table below by adding or removing rows so that your web design process is accurately represented. Do the same with the milestones table on the following page.

Pricing

PandaTip: Pricing tables are a big part of what makes PandaDoc special. They allow you to include optional line items, editable quantities, taxes, and discounts right in your proposals. Try customizing the one in this template to make it your own!

The table below details the costs associated with your web design project.

Name Price QTY Subtotal

[InitialInvoice.Date]

$0.00
1
$0.00

[Invoice2.Date]

$0.00
1
$0.00

[Invoice3.Date]

$0.00
1
$0.00

[FinalInvoice.Date]

$0.00
1
$0.00

Subtotal: $0
Total: $0

Project Terms

[Sender.Company] will build a website for [Client.Company] according to the description laid out in this proposal. Any additional features, pages, or other changes to project requirements may affect the timeline and costs laid out in the tables above, and will require a separate change order document.

Invoices will be generated on the dates listed in the pricing table above, and are due within 15 days or receipt by [Client.Company]. Payment may be made by wire transfer or credit card. Credit card payments are subject to an additional 2% convenience fee. Payments made past an invoice's due date are subject to a $100 late fee.

All works produced as a result of the above described web design project will become the sole intellectual property of [Client.Company]. [Sender.Company] reserves the right to use visual representations of the final product as part of our project portfolio.

Acceptance

PandaTip: PandaDoc proposals can be viewed and signed from any computer, smartphone, or tablet, and they’re legally binding! Just assign yourself and your prospect to the fields below, and hit send!

web-design-signature